Practice Protective Learning Times

Practice Protective Learning Times

Please note that both our Allerton & Clayton sites will be closed for the afternoon from 12pm for Protective Learning Time on the following dates for the year of 2022:

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

These dedicated training sessions allow GP practice staff the opportunity to close for the afternoon to receive updates and training.

No Comments

Post A Comment