Practice Protective Learning Times

Practice Protective Learning Times

Please note that both our Allerton & Clayton sites will be closed for the afternoon from 12pm for Protective Learning Time on the following dates for the year of 2023:

Wednesday 4th January

Wednesday 1st February

Wednesday 1st March

Wednesday 5th April

Wednesday 3rd May

Wednesday 7th June

Wednesday 5th July

Wednesday 2nd August

Wednesday 6th September

Thursday 2nd November

Thursday 7th December

These dedicated training sessions allow GP practice staff the opportunity to close for the afternoon to receive updates and training.

No Comments

Post A Comment